Skip to main content
15 & 16 MARCH 2024

Contact SXM DOET

SXM DOET is organized by Be The Change Foundation in cooperation with Oranje Fonds. Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Contact Organizers of SXM DOET:

Be The Change Foundation
Advisory Committee: Melanie Choisy, Laura Bijnsdorp & Fleur Hermanides
Project Coordinators: Breanna Barrie, Roylyka Roache, Shanica Romney & Caroline Van Oost